YHTEYSTIEDOT

Siskon Siivous Oy
Helsinki

Ruosilantie 11
00390 Helsinki

 

Avoinna ma-pe 8-16

 

Puh. 029 3400 900
Fax 09 222 3038

 

siskon.siivous@siskonsiivous.fi

 

Y-tunnus 0977912-9

 

Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite 003709779129
Välittäjän tunnus 003708599126
OVT -tunnus 003709779129

 

Paperiset laskut:
Siskon Siivous Oy
Ruosilantie 11
00390 Helsinki

Siskon Siivous Oy
Tampere

Tammelan puistokatu 14-16
33100 Tampere

 

 

 

 

Puh. 029 3400 900

 

siskon.siivous@siskonsiivous.fi

 

Y-tunnus 0977912-9

 

Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite 003709779129
Välittäjän tunnus 003708599126
OVT -tunnus 003709779129

 

Paperiset laskut:
Siskon Siivous Oy
Ruosilantie 11
00390 Helsinki

Siskon Siivous Oy
Turku

Satakunnantie 31
20300 Turku

 

 

 

 

Puh. 029 3400 900

 

siskon.siivous@siskonsiivous.fi

 

Y-tunnus 0977912-9

 

Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite 003709779129
Välittäjän tunnus 003708599126
OVT -tunnus 003709779129

 

Paperiset laskut:
Siskon Siivous Oy
Ruosilantie 11
00390 Helsinki

Siskon Siivous Oy
Porvoo

Lundinkatu 12
06100 Porvoo

 

 

 

 

Puh. 0407 767 770

 

siskon.siivous@siskonsiivous.fi

 

Y-tunnus 0977912-9

 

Verkkolaskut:
Verkkolaskuosoite 003709779129
Välittäjän tunnus 003708599126
OVT -tunnus 003709779129

 

Paperiset laskut:
Siskon Siivous Oy
Ruosilantie 11
00390 Helsinki

HALLINTO

Terhi Kotkansalo
Toimitusjohtaja

040 515 2219

terhi.kotkansalo@siskonsiivous.fi

Heli Norokorpi
Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö

0400 722 782

heli.norokorpi@toimivakoti.fi

Anssi Säkö
Henkilöstöpäällikkö

040 838 6770

anssi.sako@siskonsiivous.fi

Seija Helin
Projektipäällikkö
Taloushallinto

040 770 7781

seija.helin@toimivakoti.fi

Sanna Seppänen
Talouspäällikkö

 040 565 8240

sanna.seppanen@siskonsiivous.fi

Rita Rinkinen
Taloushallinnon assistentti

0400 725 474

rita.rinkinen@siskonsiivous.fi

Riitta Tirronen
Toimistoassistentti

040 152 2829

riitta.tirronen@siskonsiivous.fi

Maiju Aaltonen
Toimistoassistentti

029 3400 900

maiju.aaltonen@siskonsiivous.fi

Mari Parpala
Markkinointiassistentti

040 833 3886

mari.parpala@toimivakoti.fi

MYYNTI

Markku Säkö
Myyntijohtaja

040 833 3880

markku.sako@siskonsiivous.fi

Irene Parviainen
Asiakkuusjohtaja
Valtakunnalliset asiakkuudet

040 833 3911

irene.parviainen@siskonsiivous.fi

Satu Alestalo
Asiakkuusjohtaja
Tampere

040 801 0838

satu.alestalo@siskonsiivous.fi

Hannu Koskinen
Aluepäällikkö
Myynti Itä-Uusimaa

040 528 8889

hannu.koskinen@siskonsiivous.fi

Mia Blanc
Myyntipäällikkö
Sopimussiivous

0500 507 634

mia.blanc@siskonsiivous.fi

Laura Louhi
Myyntipäällikkö
Sopimussiivous

040 176 6456

laura.louhi@siskonsiivous.fi

Carl Jahn
Myyntipäällikkö
Rakennusten loppusiivoukset ja erikoissiivoukset

040 776 6396

carl.jahn@siskonsiivous.fi

Virpi Saulamo
Palvelupäällikkö
Erikoissiivous

0400 412 281

virpi.saulamo@siskonsiivous.fi

Kim Kukkonen
Myyntipäällikkö
Turku

040 833 3163

kim.kukkonen@siskonsiivous.fi

Saana Raessuo
Palvelupäällikkö
Myynti Turku

040 776 7311

saana.raessuo@siskonsiivous.fi

Paula Kauranne
Myyntipäällikkö
Kotisiivous

040 777 9369

paula.kauranne@toimivakoti.fi

YLLÄPITOSIIVOUS

Helena Haihu-Nurmi
Palvelujohtaja

040 823 2821

helena.haihu-nurmi@siskonsiivous.fi

Anna-Leena Ettala
Palvelupäällikkö

0400 199 876

anna-leena.ettala@siskonsiivous.fi

Hannu Koskinen
Aluepäällikkö
Itä-Uusimaa

040 528 8889

hannu.koskinen@siskonsiivous.fi

SAIRAALASIIVOUS

Tiina Timonen
Palvelupäällikkö

040 779 5899

tiina.timonen@siskonsiivous.fi

Kristiina Lõugas
Palveluohjaaja

040 565 5251

kristiina.lougas@siskonsiivous.fi

KUNNALLISET KOHTEET

Pille Lõhmus
Palveluesimies

040 515 5859

pille.lohmus@siskonsiivous.fi

Karmen Siim
Palveluohjaaja

044 315 0294

karmen.siim@siskonsiivous.fi

Kirsika Sinisalu
Palveluohjaaja

040 824 1033

kirsika.sinisalu@siskonsiivous.fi

MYYMÄLÄSIIVOUS

Niina Nyman
Palveluesimies

040 150 8259

niina.nyman@siskonsiivous.fi

Katrin Porman
Palveluohjaaja

0400 413 880

katrin.porman@siskonsiivous.fi

Tarja Suuronen
Palveluesimies

 0400 162 946

tarja.suuronen@siskonsiivous.fi

Johanna Teili
Palveluohjaaja

040 753 6411

johanna.teili@siskonsiivous.fi

HOTELLISIIVOUS

Tarja Kumpulainen
Palveluesimies

040 776 6694

tarja.kumpulainen@siskonsiivous.fi

Anna-Leena Ettala
Palvelupäällikkö

0400 199 876

anna-leena.ettala@siskonsiivous.fi

PORRASSIIVOUS

Katre Laanemets
Palveluesimies

040 809 6680

katre.laanemets@siskonsiivous.fi

Linda Nurmi
Palveluesimies

040 543 6176

linda.nurmi@siskonsiivous.fi

Liina Toro
Palveluohjaaja

040 838 6772

liina.toro@siskonsiivous.fi

Meelike Riimets
Palveluohjaaja

040 824 1106

meelike.riimets@siskonsiivous.fi

TOIMISTOSIIVOUS

Veronica Viiol
Palveluesimies

040 777 6649

veronica.viiol@siskonsiivous.fi

Tarja Mäkelä
Palveluesimies

 040 777 4465

tarja.makela@siskonsiivous.fi

Kristi Valvik
Palveluohjaaja

 0400 175 680

kristi.valvik@siskonsiivous.fi

Jane Kallas
Palveluohjaaja

 0400 186 305

jane.kallas@siskonsiivous.fi

ERIKOISSIIVOUS

Carl Jahn
Myyntipäällikkö

040 776 6396

carl.jahn@siskonsiivous.fi

Olukayode Adebiyi
Palveluesimies

040 779 0299

kayode.adebiyi@siskonsiivous.fi

Susanna Räike
Palveluesimies

040 543 4422

susanna.raike@siskonsiivous.fi

Virpi Saulamo
Palvelupäällikkö

0400 412 281

virpi.saulamo@siskonsiivous.fi

Joanet Åkerlund
Palveluesimies

040 778 9550

joanet.akerlund@siskonsiivous.fi

Ninja Lampinen
Palveluesimies

040 776 6743

ninja.lampinen@siskonsiivous.fi

Tony Ahosvaara
Palveluohjaaja

040 778 7944

tony.ahosvaara@siskonsiivous.fi

Andra Väin
Palveluohjaaja

040 833 4661

Jean-Andre Ngueahou
Palveluohjaaja

040 860 1065

Sari Mettälä
Palveluohjaaja

040 833 4561

Ene Rätsep
Palveluohjaaja

040 776 7119

TAMPERE

Simo Tenhunen
Palveluesimies

040 860 1500

simo.tenhunen@siskonsiivous.fi

Satu Alestalo
Asiakkuusjohtaja

040 801 0838

satu.alestalo@siskonsiivous.fi

TURKU

Saana Raessuo
Palvelupäällikkö

040 776 7311

saana.raessuo@siskonsiivous.fi

Johanna Michelsson
Palveluesimies

040 833 3151

johanna.michelsson@siskonsiivous.fi

Kim Kukkonen
Myyntipäällikkö

040 833 3163

kim.kukkonen@siskonsiivous.fi

KOTISIIVOUS

Paula Kauranne
Myyntipäällikkö

040 777 9369

paula.kauranne@toimivakoti.fi

Tanja Huuska
Kotisiivouksen liiketoimintajohtaja

040 1487705

tanja.huuska@toimivakoti.fi

Kadri Sõrmus
Palveluesimies

040 824 1095

kadri.sormus@toimivakoti.fi

Kaisa Kajak
Palveluohjaaja

040 776 1174

kaisa.kajak@toimivakoti.fi

Janely Õunap
Palveluohjaaja

040 778 9355

janely.ounap@toimivakoti.fi

VARASTO

Nuguse Huttunen
Varastomies

040 775 5176

nuguse.huttunen@siskonsiivous.fi