HENKILÖKUNTAMME

HALLINTO

Terhi Kotkansalo
Toimitusjohtaja

040 515 2219

terhi.kotkansalo@siskonsiivous.fi

Heli Norokorpi
Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö

0400 722 782

heli.norokorpi@toimivakoti.fi

Rita Rinkinen
Taloushallinnon assistentti

0400 725 474

rita.rinkinen@siskonsiivous.fi

Sanna Seppänen
Taloushallinnon assistentti

 040 565 8240

sanna.seppanen@siskonsiivous.fi

Riitta Tirronen
Toimistoassistentti

040 152 2829

riitta.tirronen@siskonsiivous.fi

Maiju Aaltonen
Toimistoassistentti

09 374 1370

maiju.aaltonen@siskonsiivous.fi

Seija Helin
Projektipäällikkö
Taloushallinto

040 770 7781

seija.helin@toimivakoti.fi

YLLÄPITOSIIVOUS

Mia Blanc
Myyntipäällikkö

0500 507 634

mia.blanc@siskonsiivous.fi

Jarmo Pääkkönen
Myyntipäällikkö

050 409 6357

jarmo.paakkonen@toimivakoti.fi

Irene Parviainen
Asiakkuusjohtaja
Valtakunnalliset asiakkuudet

040 833 3911

irene.parviainen@siskonsiivous.fi

Helena Haihu-Nurmi
Palvelujohtaja

040 823 2821

helena.haihu-nurmi@siskonsiivous.fi

Tiina Timonen
Palvelupäällikkö

040 779 5899

tiina.timonen@siskonsiivous.fi

Mari Luik
Palveluohjaaja

040 565 5251

mari.luik@siskonsiivous.fi

Pille Lõhmus
Palveluesimies

040 515 5859

pille.lohmus@siskonsiivous.fi

Katrin Paakki
Palveluesimies

029 3400 900

katrin.paakki@siskonsiivous.fi

Tarja Suuronen
Palveluesimies

 0400 162 946

tarja.suuronen@siskonsiivous.fi

Tarja Mäkelä
Palveluesimies

 040 777 4465

tarja.makela@siskonsiivous.fi

Iines Lämssä
Palveluohjaaja

040 753 6411

iines.lamssa@siskonsiivous.fi

Hannu Koskinen
Palveluesimies

040 528 8889

hannu.koskinen@siskonsiivous.fi

Mia Koiranen
Palveluesimies

040 777 3711

mia.koiranen@siskonsiivous.fi

Katre Laanemets
Palveluesimies

040 809 6680

katre.laanemets@siskonsiivous.fi

Tony Ahosvaara
Palveluohjaaja

0400 413 880

tony.ahosvaara@siskonsiivous.fi

Linda Nurmi
Palveluohjaaja

040 543 6176

linda.nurmi@siskonsiivous.fi

Ida Virtanen
Palveluohjaaja

044 315 0294

ida.virtanen@siskonsiivous.fi

ERIKOISSIIVOUS

Petri Räike
Palvelujohtaja

 0400 339 123

petri.raike@siskonsiivous.fi

Niko Nurmi
Palveluesimies

0400 412 281

niko.nurmi@siskonsiivous.fi

Olukayode Adebiyi
Palveluesimies

040 779 0299

kayode.adebiyi@siskonsiivous.fi

Susanna Räike
Palveluesimies

040 543 4422

susanna.raike@siskonsiivous.fi

Monika Erik
Palveluohjaaja

040 577 9089

monika.erik@siskonsiivous.fi

Jonna Taskinen
Palveluohjaaja

040 776 6743

jonna.taskinen@siskonsiivous.fi

Carl Jahn
Palveluohjaaja

040 776 6396

carl.jahn@siskonsiivous.fi

KOTISIIVOUS

Jarmo Pääkkönen
Myyntipäällikkö

050 409 6357

jarmo.paakkonen@toimivakoti.fi

Kristiina Kallasmaa
Palveluesimies
Kotisiivous

040 777 6985

kristiina.kallasmaa@toimivakoti.fi

Kaisa Kukkola
Palveluesimies
Kotisiivous

050 362 9789

kaisa.kukkola@toimivakoti.fi

Janely Õunap
Palveluohjaaja

040 778 9355

janely.ounap@toimivakoti.fi

Kaisa Kajak
Palveluohjaaja

040 776 1174

kaisa.kajak@toimivakoti.fi

VARASTO

Nuguse Huttunen
Varastomies
040 775 5176

nuguse.huttunen@siskonsiivous.fi